collapse

* PSDH Teamspeak

DOWNLOAD

CONNECT

Host: ts.psdh.eu
Password: None

* Recent Posts

PSDH Grand Ghoulish Grisly Gruesome Guild Gathering by Nova Lelie
[October 11, 2020, 06:58:41 pm]


Hello :) by Nova Lelie
[September 13, 2020, 05:53:37 pm]


Back at it again third time's the charm (or fourth?) by Nova Lelie
[August 24, 2020, 08:05:41 pm]


only took 4 years. by Mr_Dark
[July 07, 2020, 09:17:07 am]


[RL] Meeting 2020 - Postponed by Mr_Dark
[April 22, 2020, 08:14:59 pm]


trying another go after about two years (maybe longer) by Nova Lelie
[April 22, 2020, 11:13:06 am]


Hello Everyone by daisy
[April 18, 2020, 11:43:09 am]


PSDH Special Easter Homebound Event weekend by Nova Lelie
[April 06, 2020, 06:46:16 pm]


Build Templates 101 by daisy
[February 15, 2020, 11:27:03 am]


better late than never! my introduction to guild despite playing for a while! by daisy
[February 11, 2020, 09:56:29 am]

* Calendar

Sorry! There are no calendar events available at the moment.

* Upcoming Events

Stay Connected
Ever wanted a way to stay connected to your guildies outside of event times, or want to get notified 30 minutes before one of our events start?
Why not join the [PSDH] Discord? To join our Discord server, just click on the link in this message or press the Discord logo in our banner at the top.

Triple Trouble Role Sign-Up
Want to help us out on TT-Wurm by being a condi or egg blocker? Sign-up Here!

Poll

What time are you available?

17:00UTC / 18:00BST / 19:00CEST
7 (41.2%)
20:00UTC / 21:00BST / 22:00CEST
7 (41.2%)
I'm available at both times
3 (17.6%)

Total Members Voted: 17

Author Topic: [POLL] Saturday wurm time  (Read 3625 times)

Mr_Dark

  • Guild Leader
  • Full Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 726
    • View Profile
    • Darkweb
  • IGN: MrDark.9634
  • Server: Piken Square
[POLL] Saturday wurm time
« on: June 18, 2014, 09:40:16 am »
Since Anet changed the "hardcore" boss schedule - making them spawn more frequently - we need to decide on a new time for the Triple Trouble Wurm on Saturday evening since our old time slot doesn't exists anymore.

We have the following options:
  • 17:00UTC / 18:00BST / 19:00CEST
  • 20:00UTC / 21:00BST / 22:00CEST

Place your vote in the above poll and we will decide Saturday morning at what time we will run the wurm in the evening.

Click here for the full boss time schedule
Necro: Darkard | Warrior: Darkward | Ele: Darkauor | Thief: Darksantard | Guard: Darkguard

Stormwolf

  • Guild Leader
  • Full Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 181
    • View Profile
  • IGN: Khain Stormwolf
  • Server: Piken Square
Re: [POLL] Saturday wurm time
« Reply #1 on: June 19, 2014, 09:18:09 pm »
I'd prefer the later one, but given that it's possibly a bit late for people in Eastern Europe I'm okay with doing the earlier one too

Rediarel

  • Guild Leader
  • Full Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 333
    • View Profile
Re: [POLL] Saturday wurm time
« Reply #2 on: June 21, 2014, 07:48:01 am »
In my case the earlier one is better as it doesn't conflict with other things and I'm generally more awake... even though the 20 cest one was perfect...

Seanna

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 9
    • View Profile
  • Server: Piken Square
Re: [POLL] Saturday wurm time
« Reply #3 on: June 21, 2014, 11:19:04 am »
I'm good with both. Still gotta get used to these new times ( wans't here last week...)
Ele: Margitka | Ranger: Barrna |Guardian: Mea Naumova | Necro: Grryn | Mesmer: Tiamron |

Mr_Dark

  • Guild Leader
  • Full Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 726
    • View Profile
    • Darkweb
  • IGN: MrDark.9634
  • Server: Piken Square
Re: [POLL] Saturday wurm time
« Reply #4 on: June 21, 2014, 04:54:51 pm »
Poll closed.

Since votes are tied we will run both events and see which one is more popular.
Necro: Darkard | Warrior: Darkward | Ele: Darkauor | Thief: Darksantard | Guard: Darkguard

 

SimplePortal 2.3.5 © 2008-2012, SimplePortal