collapse

* PSDH Teamspeak

DOWNLOAD

CONNECT

Host: ts.psdh.eu
Password: None

* Recent Posts

after the training raids ... more practice by Astrovirus/Jari The Great
[Today at 12:35:08 am]


Caaaaake! by Nova Lelie
[January 01, 2019, 02:31:27 pm]


Nova's Holiday Raid Training by FlamingNips
[December 27, 2018, 02:12:58 am]


[ANN] Merry Xmas & Happy 2019 by Mr_Dark
[December 24, 2018, 02:56:16 pm]


Wintersday Fiësta 2018 by Nova Lelie
[December 21, 2018, 06:48:50 pm]


Merl's Afterlife Ranked SPVP doubles queuing by Astrovirus/Jari The Great
[December 15, 2018, 02:02:17 pm]


Secret Santa 2018 by Balthamel
[December 09, 2018, 05:41:32 pm]


evnt coming up with prizes by cunningowl
[November 27, 2018, 04:45:03 pm]


PSDH SpooOOoooOOOooKy Halloween night by Mr_Dark
[November 14, 2018, 09:01:22 pm]


PvP farm event by manhattan
[November 04, 2018, 05:10:58 pm]


[ANN] Winter is coming by Mr_Dark
[October 24, 2018, 09:17:09 am]


before I come home to the EU by Mr_Dark
[October 24, 2018, 08:51:14 am]


[EVENT] Serpents' Ire - Nov 4 by ThFH
[October 16, 2018, 11:50:08 am]


unedit Pink Day in LA shot. by cunningowl
[August 19, 2018, 04:26:35 pm]


promo shot for a Pink Day in LA by Nova Lelie
[August 16, 2018, 06:48:30 pm]

* Calendar

Sorry! There are no calendar events available at the moment.

* Upcoming Events

[PSDH] Winter/Holiday Stop
During the holidays we are posponing all our events. We will resume our regular schedule starting January 12th.
Of course we'll still be online and active in guild chat and Discord.

PSDH Wintersday 2018
Update: Secret Santa mails have been sent. Please send your gift before the end of the year.

Triple Trouble Role Sign-Up
Want to help us out on TT-Wurm by being a condi or egg blocker? Sign-up Here!

Poll

Wurm Killing Time?

Lunch (12:30 UTC / 13:30 BST / 14:30 CEST)
3 (14.3%)
Afternoon (17:00 UTC / 18:00 BST / 19:00 CEST)
3 (14.3%)
Late Evening (20:00 UTC / 21:00 BST / 22:00 CEST)
10 (47.6%)
Any time
5 (23.8%)

Total Members Voted: 20

Voting closed: September 05, 2014, 09:26:37 pm

Author Topic: Tri-Wurm - September 6th @ 20:00UTC - Info Inside  (Read 5338 times)

Takami

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 28
    • View Profile
  • IGN: Yu Takami
  • Server: Piken Square
Re: Tri-Wurm - September 6th @ 20:00UTC - Info Inside
« Reply #15 on: September 06, 2014, 11:04:56 am »
I should be on tonight for some deboof action

Decclo

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 1
    • View Profile
  • IGN: Decclo.5710
  • Server: Piken Square
Re: Tri-Wurm - September 6th @ 20:00UTC - Info Inside
« Reply #16 on: September 06, 2014, 12:36:54 pm »
Helloes, I haven't done (or at least not finished) the wurm before, but would prefer the egg hunters :)

merula

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 43
    • View Profile
Re: Tri-Wurm - September 6th @ 20:00UTC - Info Inside
« Reply #17 on: September 07, 2014, 11:21:07 am »
Just wanted to say, I can’t remember when was the last time I had this much fun playing GW2  :) Heartfelt THANK YOU to the Commanders, and all the brilliant people who joined (ts) yesterday. Could we have another “serious attempt” scheduled (while doing the regular runs in the meantime)? Pretty please.
Again, a huge, huge thank you,
Hugs,
Ola

Mr_Dark

  • Guild Leader
  • Full Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 697
    • View Profile
    • Darkweb
  • IGN: MrDark.9634
  • Server: Piken Square
Re: Tri-Wurm - September 6th @ 20:00UTC - Info Inside
« Reply #18 on: September 07, 2014, 09:35:30 pm »
Yes thanks everyone for joining! I had to leave as soon as we were finished last night, so not enough time to thank everyone properly.

From what I heard is that we did a full run today as well, which is super great to hear! Let's hope we can keep this momentum and can keep the people coming in. We should try to organize a serious run again in one or two weeks.
Necro: Darkard | Warrior: Darkward | Ele: Darkauor | Thief: Darksantard | Guard: Darkguard